Thorndale Community Centre Master Plan Advisory Committee

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Raeanne Muir, Chair/Community Representative
Dave Graham, Vice-Chair/Community Representative
Larry Jones, Community Representative
Kelly Elliott, Council Representative
Tom Heeman, Council Representative

Municipal Staff Representative

Mike Henry, Chief Administrative Officer

Recording Secretary

Alan Bushell, Municipal Staff

The Committee Members are appointed by Council and serve for the term of that Council.

2020 Meeting Schedule

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 9:00 a.m. Changed to: Monday, January 6, 2020 at 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 9:00 a.m. Changed to: February 5, 2020 at 10:00 am. (Council Chambers, 4305 Hamilton Road, Dorchester)
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at 9:00 a.m.  Cancelled 
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 9:00 a.m. Online 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 9:00 a.m. Cancelled
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 at 9:00 a.m. Online 
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 at 9:00 a.m. Cancelled
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 at 9:00 a.m. Cancelled
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 at 2:00 p.m. Held at the Flight Exec Centre - Blue Line room. Contact abushell@thamescentre.on.ca if you wish to attend. 
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 at 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 at 9:00 a.m.

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 at 9:00 a.m.

Dates and times are subject to change.

All meetings will be held in the Council Chambers at 4305 Hamilton Road, Dorchester, unless otherwise specified.

AGENDA

September 1, 2020
 

MINUTES

April 3, 2019

May 29, 2019

June 19, 2019

July 10, 2019

July 31, 2019

August 28, 2019

October 29, 2019

January 6, 2020

February 5, 2020 

August 5, 2020